We stream every Wednesday and Saturday on Facebook & Youtube!

Facebook 10PM CET (4PM EST)
Youtube 2AM CET (8PM EST)
The album "IGNITE" is up for your listening pleasure right now.

U can listen to it for free on all the popular streaming sites, and U can support us MAJORLY by buying the album here. Either way – we love U and we hope U love the album.

Lizette &

Lizette

Lead vocals

Marqz

Guitar & backing vocals

AleX

Drums

Tomas

Bass

Lizette & on Instagram

Leave a Reply